Jyväskylä Ski Marathon 9.3.2019
Tehtävä Nimi Puh Sähköposti
Tapahtumajohtaja Erkki Nurmi 0400 638 560 erkki.a.nurmi(a)gmail.com
Pääsihteeri Juha Tuikkanen 050 384 0403 juha.tuikkanen(a)valio.fi
Kilpailunjohtaja Pasi Sajasalo 050 583 0707 pasi.sajasalo(a)kolumbus.fi
Kilpailun sihteeri Sirpa Pyykönen 0400 649 297 sirpa.pyykonen(a)gmail.com
TD N.N.
Ratamestari N.N.
Kilpailukanslia Jyväskylä Johanna Peltola 041 456 6711 jpeltola2(a)gmail.com
Kilpailuinfo Peurunka Suvi Vesanen 044 991 1612 suvidoovie(a)gmail.com
Ajanotto N.N.
Tulospalvelu N.N.
Internet Heikki Karjaluoto 044  536 1637 heikki.karjaluoto(a)jyu.fi
Markkinointi Anne Mäkinen 050 599 4333 anne.makinen82(a)gmail.com
Kuulutus Jarkko Sinisalo 0400 809 632 jarkkot.sinisalo(a)gmail.com
Lähtöalue Vaajakoski N.N.
Lähtöalue Huhtasuo N.N.
Maalialue Peurunka Tauno Lemettinen 050 384 1113 tauno.lemettinen(a)valio.fi
Latupartio N.N.
Pysäköinti Juha Turunen 040 518 3759 juha.turunen(a)jyu.fi
Huolto/Logistiikka Erkki Tikka  040 779 8229 erkki.tikka2(a)gmail.com
Huoltopäällikkö Aki Kumpulainen 040 536 1432 aki.j.kumpulainen(a)gmail.com
Huollot/logistiikka N.N.
Turvallisuuspäällikkö N.N.
EA-vastaava Lotta Peltola 044 322 5242 l.peltola60(a)gmail.com
Kisalääkäri N.N.
Palkinnot N.N.
Valokuvaus Touho Häkkinen
Lasten Mini Ski Marathon 10.3.2019 N.N.
Yleiset yhteydenotot Jyväskylä Ski Marathon 0400 638 560 info(a)jyvaskylaskimarathon.fi
Close Menu